Naija Music

LISTEN NOW » “Mavins – Chapter X” Full Album Is Out

Nigerian Famous record label, Mavins has finally released their much anticipated album titled “Chapter X”.

The new album is a 10 track songs which features all the artistes and producers under the imprint.

The album features Don Jazzy, Rema, Crayon, Ayra Starr, LadiPoe, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Johnny Drille, DJ Big N and Magixx.

You guys will surely enjoy this!!

Listen below:-

Listen/Stream on Digital Stores

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker